Ok Maybe a Bit Longer

Posted: February 13, 2013 by Mo in Uncategorized
Tags:

Hey everybody,

So a week off isn’t really going to cut it. The truth is a week from now is the one year anniversary of losing my son, and at the same time I’m having the cerclage done and beginning bed rest.

This combination does not a happy Mo make. And since I’m the one who edits these things and puts them online – I’ve gotta take a sanity break. We’ll be back though. We promise. It just may take a little longer than expected.

See you on the flip side!

Comments
  1. JP says:

    Take whatever time you need. This is a free broadcast after all. Your listeners will be here to enjoy what you have to share when next you have the energy to give us one.

  2. slese1014 says:

    I can take this time to get caught up…and take care of you…I’ll be thinking of you over the next few weeks especially!

  3. Sara says:

    I’m thinking of you and Nadav during this difficult time, Mo.

  4. I’m super sad cause you guys make me so happy but I want this baby to make it and I want you to be healthy! Hang in there and keep us updated!

  5. JP says:

    Just checking in. I hope all of you are doing well. I had a second loss while you’ve been on hiatus. Your backlog of episodes have been encouraging and healing for me. If the group of you have the energy at some point in the future to come back to this, I hope that you do make more, but if it will cause excess stress, I hope that you just move on to better things for each of you.

  6. Take your time, Mo. I am thinking of you and Nadav at this time.

    Thank you so much for continuing the podcast. It takes such strength to share this with the ALI community. You’ve been such a source of inspiration and strength for me. I am wishing you the best at this difficult time.

Leave a Reply

