Episode 8!

Posted: October 17, 2012 by Mo in Uncategorized
Tags:

Wherein Mo’s dreams of digital pee sticks get shattered into a million pieces.

Get it here or in itunes through the link on the sidebar!

Episode resources

Keiko’s big news!

http://theinfertilityvoice.com/2012/10/an-announcement-a-proposal-a-prayer-and-a-promise/

The Official Site of Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day

http://www.october15th.com

Mo’s ranty blog post about bumpdates:

http://mommyodyssey.com/2011/05/14/revenge-of-the-preggo-blogging-meme/

Lori’s post about facebook overshares:

http://writemindopenheart.com/2012/10/oversharenting-on-facebook.html

Comments
  1. […] Episode 8!. Share this:FacebookDiggEmailStumbleUponRedditTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

  2. Keiko says:

    Cristy, Shelley, Mo – I am BAWLING hearing you wishing such well wishes for pregnant Keiko – I mean, knock me over with a feather. I often get emails from people who have been touched by my blog, moved by my words, journey, etc – but it’s another thing entirely to hear three wonderful women talk about the inspiration of my journey so openly and candidly. Thank you so, so much – I just keep thinking that G-dwilling, our child(ren) will grow up w/the love of an entire community around them and it just knocks me to my damn knees. And I am very touched that so many have said Larry and I deserve this – truth is, we ALL deserve this. And I’m going to keep fighting for everyone that wants this, b/c there are no words that can properly lasso this joy. Thank you so much for thinking of me and publicly sharing your well wishes – I am truly, deeply touched.

Leave a Reply

