Episode Three!

Posted: September 10, 2012 by Mo in Uncategorized
Tags:

Get it right here.

Or on iTunes!

Discussed on this week’s show:

Rekindling sex life while TTC:

Tips for doctor-prescribed sex: http://infertility.about.com/od/infertilitytreatments/qt/Doctor-Prescribed-Sex-During-Fertility-Treatment.htm

Dead Cow Girl: http://deadcowgirl.com/

Tips of surviving baby showers:

Humor: http://www.999reasonstolaugh.com/2009/08/919-the-baby-shower-survival-guide/

Don’t forget your homework assignments! Email us with your tips!

Comments
  1. theyellowblanket says:

    Oh my God, your timing couldn’t have been better. I was literally just sitting on the couch crying, hoping the next episode would come soon ;P. I have listened to both of the previous episodes probably 4 times each, while driving to work, falling asleep, etc. I know, totally weird. But there is so much good info in here it takes a few listens to catch it all, and there is something so refreshing about the voices of you ladies in the background on the bad days (like today). There are very few places in this world where I feel understood lately, and this is one of them. Thank you so much!!!!

  2. Karen B says:

    Ladies! You Rock! I just found out about your podcast and can’t stop listening to it. I’m determined to get caught up! I’ve been apart of a support group for about 5 years now and you guys are hitting all our wonderful monthly topics with such humor but also truth of our roller coaster of emotions. It’s like listening to a international support group! I love it! Thank you ladies!

  3. Alicia says:

    Just finished Episode3! Love! I’m so behind! So many times I felt right there with you ladies.. So touching and funny and real. Way to go!

Leave a Reply

